Last Updated: Sunday, September 21, 2008
| Home | Publishers | Net Software | Hardware Vendors | Software Vendors | Hardware Repair | Emulators | Newsgroups | A2 Classifieds | Home Pages | User Groups | IRC | FAQs | KFest |

Apple II Home Pages on the Web

You'd be surprised at how many Apple II aficionados maintain a presence on the World Wide Web. This list is changing frequently - new additions will be flagged as they appear! To find someone quickly on this list, use your browser's search function (e.g., in Lynx, hit the "/" key and type the word you want to search for on this page).

If you'd like add your address to this page, send it to the A2Web Webmaster!

Adams, Cindy
cindyadams@syndicomm.com

Aalbers, Huibert
http://www.huibert-aalbers.com/AppleIIgs/Apple2gs.html
huibert@gmail.com

Bennett, Richard
http://www.kashum.com/
http://www.kashum.com/rbf.pl?c=contact

Behrens, Shawn
http://www.shawnbehrens.de/
sbehrens@gmx.li

Blue, Jesse
http://www.ninjaforce.com/
jesseblue@ninjaforce.com

Bookhout, Polly
http://home.earthlink.net/~pbookhout
pbookhout@earthlink.net

Bucheim, Tim
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~tim/
tcb@cs.hmc.edu

Cavanaugh, Steve
http://www.appleblossom.net/
steve@appleblossom.net

Chappell, Jeanne
http://www.lawnpro-kc.com/momkat/
momkat@mac.com

Christian, William
http://www.angelfire.com/il2/ComputerLabTeacher/index.html
williamfchristian@yahoo.com

Church, James
jchurch@delphi.com

Cianfaglione, Tony
ab616@chebucto.ns.ca

Clairmont H.S., Rm 110
http://www.n2.net/clairemont/A2/a2.html
clairmnt@n2.net

Clue
http://www.ninjaforce.com/
clue@ninjaforce.com

Cornelio, Louis
http://www.n2.net/clairemont/identity.html
clairmnt@n2.net

Damewood, Loren
http://www.golden-knots.com/
lorenzo@goldenknots.com

Diaz, Tony
http://www.apple2.org/
tdiaz@hypermall.com

Deckard
http://boutillon.free.fr

Draper, John (aka "Captain Crunch)
http://www.webcrunchers.com/crunch/
http://www.webcrunchers.com/crunch/contact.html

Dreamer
http://www.ninjaforce.com/
dreamer@ninjaforce.com

Drissman, Avi
drissman@acm.org

Eddy, Alex (Arek)
http://homepage.mac.com/arekkusu/

Empson, David
dempson@actrix.gen.nz

Frank, Steven
http://www.panic.com/~stevenf/beagle/

Gagne, Ken
http://www.gamebits.net/kgagne/
http://www.gamebits.net/cgi-bin/e-mail_form.pl?To_Name=Ken+Gagne

Garber, Bill
http://garberstreet.netfirms.com/
willy46pa@comcast.net

Goguel, Olivier
http://www.freetoolsassociation.com/
o@goguel.com

Gudat, Henrik
http://www.bernie.gs/
emutech@magnet.ch

Guy, Rudy
http://members.aol.com/ljsilicon/index.html
ljsilicon@aol.com

Hancock, Vince
http://www2.southwind.net/~vhancock/Apple/
vhancock@southwind.net

Harris, Tony
http://www.a2haven.org/
tony@elroynet.com

Heiss, Aaron
http://web.pdx.edu/~heiss/
heiss@pdx.edu

Hennessy, Brian
http://www.brianhennessy.ch/
bhennessy@datacomm.ch

Hint, Michael
michaelhint@wycol.com

Horstmann, Andre
http://www.bernie.gs/
andre.horstmann@mail-com.net

Isaacson, Damon
http://www.nwlink.com/~cat/apple2.html
cat@nwlink.com

Jones, Gareth
http://www.intergate.bc.ca/personal/gslj/
gslj@intergate.ca

Jones, Max
juicedgs@earthlink.net

Juniel, Clayburn
http://members.cox.net/essmain/
clay3@cox.net

Kellers, Tim
http://www.njit.edu/phone_ldap/expand-entry.pl?uid=kellers
kellers@njit.edu

Keltner, Kent
http://www.tcp.com/~prisoner/
prisoner@tcp.com

Kerwood, David
http://www.wbwip.com/
wbw@wbwip.com

Kohn, Joe
http://users.FoxValley.net/~joko/
joko@foxvalley.net

Long, Lazarus
http://www.lazilong.com/apple_II/
me@lazilong.com

Liethen, Peter
pliethen@globaldialog.com

Lucke, Ken
http://www.pacifier.com/~klucke/
klucke@pacifier.com

Lundberg, Ed
http://www.junipergraphics.com/
edmundl@junipergraphics.com

Luoranen, Adam
http://members.cox.net/essmain/
http://profiles.friendster.com/2967863

Mahon, Michael
http://members.aol.com/mjmahon
mjmahon@aol.com

Maricondo, Jim
http://www.maricondo.org/
crazeduser@cs.stanford.edu

Martino, Anthony
http://ultimateapple2.com/
admin@ultimateapple2.com

Mates, Nathan
http://www.visi.com/~nathan/
nathan@visi.com

McFadden, Andy
http://www.fadden.com/
fadden@fadden.com

McGovern, Mike
http://www.frii.com/~mcgovern
mcgovern@frii.com

Miller, Dave
http://www.justdave.net/dave/
justdave@syndicomm.com

Mitchell, Kirk
http://moscow2.pld.com/kirk/kirk.html
kmitchel@pld.com

Morgan, Steven L.
gsmcten@aol.com

Muhammad, Hisham
http://gobolinux.org/index.php
hisham.hm@gmail.com

Nelson, Greg
http://incolor.inetnebr.com/gnelson/
gnelson@inetnebr.com

Nielson, Russell
http://www.russelln.com/
russelln12@aol.com

Percival, Mark (DiskMaker 8)
http://www.markpercival.net/DM8/
percivm@gmail.com

Portune, Matt
http://portune.net/gs/
http://portune.net/contact/

Pulver, Aaron
http://www.weygants.net/~apulver/
apulver@weygants.net

Reade, Devin
http://www.gno.org/~gdr/
gdr@gno.org

Roughan, Andrew (Support for Dos3.3Launcher, Eclipse BBS, VirtualData, Drilldown, Skip'Em)
http://home.datacodsl.com/kalandi/apple/
andrew@apple2.org

Sanford, James
jsanford@iaxs.net

Schultz, Andrew
http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/Exhibit/2762/games/games.htm
schultza@earthlink.net

Shepherd, Eric
http://www.sheppyware.net/
sheppy@sheppyware.net

Sherlock, Kelvin
http://iigs.ksherlock.com/
ksherlock@gmail.com

Stiles, Clark Hugh (Chuck)
http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/mb/message.asp?webtag=apple2&msg=3528.14
clarkhughstiles@yahoo.com

Suenaga, Ryan
http://www.a2unplugged.com/ryanssoftware/
rsuenaga@apple2.org

Tabor, Jim
http://home.gwi.net/~jtabor
jtabor@gwi.net

Taubert, Derek
http://www.geeks.org/~taubert/
taubert@geeks.org

Thompson, Joshua
http://www.jurai.org/~funaho/emulators/XGS/
invid@optera.com

Tribby, Dave
http://apple2.callapple.org/software/tribby/index.html
dtribby@stanfordalumni.org

Victor, Bret
http://www.ugcs.caltech.edu/~bret/
bret@ugcs.caltech.edu

Wannop, Ewen
http://homepage.mac.com/speccie
speccie@mac.com

Ward, Tony
tward33@attbi.com

Watson, Peter
paw77@hotmail.com

Webster, Daniel
http://www.monmouth.com/~dwebster/
dwebster@monmouth.com

Weiss, Geoff
http://www.gwlink.net/geoff
geoff@gwlink.net

Weyhrich, Steven
http://apple2history.org
sdweyhrich@cox.net

Zaleski, Paul
http://www.snowcat.com


© 2008 West Bay Web. All rights reserved.

 Return to the Mother of All Apple II Web Sites Home Page!